So… O’s 1st bday is coming soon

Daddy K asked me what type of cake should we get. I was thinking of a healthier alternative, probably a yoghurt cake that I know is available near us.

Then again, those adorable looking cakes sure is swaying my decisions a little! Found this mommy‘s blog online where she bakes all her cakes… they are so intricately beautiful!

Me-to-You has a special place in my heart… to see it realised into an actual cake… woah…

And this is definitely a kid’s fav! Despicable me Little Minion cake!

You can check out her blog here!

So what cake did you get for your little one’s first birthday? Do share your ideas with me!

Leave a Reply

